The CMMA Board of Directors

Les Engel CMMA President Engel Metallurgical, Ltd., St. Cloud • 320-253-7968 • les@engelmet.com
Nick Weis CMMA Vice President Custom Caseworks, Sauk Rapids  • 320-529-4012 • nweis@customcaseworks.com
Tim Zipoy CMMA Secretary Central MN Jobs & Training Services, Monticello • 320-259-5190 • tzipoy@cmjts.org 
Steve Leen CMMA Treasurer  BerganKDV, St. Cloud • 320-251-7010 • sleen@kdv.com
Brian Bastian Schlenner Wenner & Co., St. Cloud • 320-258-0868 • bbastian@swcocpas.com
Kurt Helgeson SCSU, College of Science/Engineering, St. Cloud • 320-308-3108 • krhelgeson@stcloudstate.edu
Jason Iverson Falcon National Bank, St. Cloud • 320-968-6193 • jiverson@FalconNational.com
Randy Pelletier Pellco Machine, Inc. St. Michael • 763-497-3585 • randy@pellcomachine.com
Jared Powell Woodcraft Industries, St. Cloud • 320-656-2375 •   Jared.Powell@quanex.com
Kelly Hansen Park Industries •  320-229-3391 • khansen@parkindustries.com
Bonnie Supan Brenny Transportation, Inc. St. Cloud  • 320-363-6999 • bonnie@brennytransportation.com
Scott Doeden  St. Cloud Window, St. Cloud • 320-420-2713 • sdoeden@stcloudwindow.com
Alan Husby,
Lance Louis, Louis Industries, Paynesville • 320-243-7655 • lance@louisind.com

Executive Director Sandy Kashmark CMMA, Elbow Lake 800-654-5773 midwest@runestone.net